Team Contacts
318.448.3402
1.800.622.6549 (LA only)

Sean Keith
Sunday School/Discipleship Strategist
Sean.Keith@LBC.org
ext. 237   

Jeff Ingram
Adult Ministry Strategist
Jeff.Ingram@LBC.org
ext. 295

David Anderson, Childhood Ministry Strategist
David.Anderson@LBC.org
ext. 224

Jessica Dubea
Children & Adult Ministry Assistant

Jessica.Dubea@LBC.org
ext. 226

Kevin Boles, Youth Strategist
Kevin.Boles@LBC.org
ext. 230

Julie Woodrum, Ministry Assistant
Julie.Woodrum@LBC.org
ext. 217


 

Sunday School Team