Team Contacts
318.448.3402
1.800.622.6549 (LA only)

Wayne Jenkins, Director
Wayne.Jenkins@LBC.org
ext. 246

Syd Smith, Administrative Assistant
Syd.Smith@LBC.org
ext. 247

Keith Manuel, Evangelism Associate
Keith.Manuel@LBC.org

ext. 227

Sean Keith, Sunday School/Discipleship Strategist
Sean.Keith@LBC.org
 

ext. 219

Kevin Boles, Youth Strategist
Kevin.Boles@LBC.org
ext. 230

Julie Woodrum, Youth Ministry Assistant
Julie.Woodrum@LBC.org
ext. 217

Jeff Ingram, Adult Ministry Strategist
Jeff.Ingram@LBC.org
ext. 295

David Anderson, Childhood Ministry Strategist
David.Anderson@LBC.org
ext. 224

Jessica Dubea, Children & Adult Ministry Assistant
Jessica.Dubea@LBC.org
ext. 226




 

Evangelism Team


the Directorythis Category
Search:
Breadcrumb:  Top

Category: ( What's This?)
-2009 Video Archives   -2008 Video Archives  

Articles: ( What's This?)