Team Contacts
318.448.3402
1.800.622.6549 (LA only)

Bill Robertson, Director Pastoral Leadership Team
Bill.Robertson@LBC.org
ext. 291

JoLynn Chesser, Administrative Assistant
Jolynn.Chesser@LBC.org
ext. 292

Stacy Morgan, Church Administration Strategist
Stacy.Morgan@LBC.org
ext. 293

Dianne York, Administrative Assistant
Dianne.York@LBC.org
ext. 231

Eddie DeHondt, Bivocational Smaller Church Consultant - North
Eddie.DeHondt@LBC.org
318.464.1998

Gary Mitchell, Bivocational Smaller Church Consultant - South
Gary.Mitchell@LBC.org
ext. 294

Benjamin Harlan, Music Strategist
Benjamin.Harlan@LBC.org
ext 234


 

Pastoral Team